5 Ways Mindfulness Changed My Life

Daily Health Boost

Today’s Inspiration: Creativespiritualwoman.com

“Mindfulness can be sooo powerful! That’s why I love this article so much. I think many of us have heard about it and this article gives you lots of inspiration and ideas on how to get more mindful in your life.”
~Sophie

5 Ways Mindfulness Changed My Life

5 Ways Mindfulness Changed My Life

It’s incredible to me how mindfulness has changed my life.

When we understand on a very real level that everything we focus on we are bringing into our lives, we begin to see that there are fewer and fewer things that really deserve that kind of power.

This is incredibly liberating and powerfully creative. As a result of the laser-like focus of mindfulness, I’ve learned the following life-altering things:

1. What is not in front of me now doesn’t really matter. 

So, so much of my old life was spent thinking about what might happen or what had already happened…

View original post 886 more words

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

